August 2015: El Camino Real Plan Advisory Committee (ECRPAC) Members Announced

The City Council subcommittee has appointed members to serve on the Sunnyvale El Camino Real Corridor Plan Advisory Committee (ECRPAC). The following is a link to the staff report on the recruitment process which includes the list of appointed members: 15-0774 (click the Text tab).

Appointed members include:

  • Chris Figone, Study/Plan Area Resident
  • Christopher Wiegel, Study/Plan Area Resident
  • Rutawari Sharma, Study/Plan Area Resident
  • Michael Shum, Study/Plan Area Property Owner/Business Representative
  • Raj Singh, Study/Plan Area Property Owner/Business Representative
  • Steve Pavlina, Study/Plan Area Property Owner/Business Representative
  • Gary Guiffre, City at Large Resident
  • Linda García, City at Large Property Owner/Business Representative
  • Chrichelle McCloud, Housing and Human Services Commission
  • Margaret Okuzumi, Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
  • Petya KisyovaSustainability Commission
  • Sue Harrison, Planning Commission
  • Shelby Troxell, Alternate
  • John McGowan, Alternate
  • Karen Galatis, Alternate
  • Tracy Tripp, Alternate